Be free gives welcome to this new year presenting the fourth release signed by the young talent Gianluca Corvesi and accompanied by the promising pianist and producer Stella Campogiani aka Sehija. Every kind of armonies, warm tones purely deep house and jazz / funk rhythmics will wrap us in a spiral of colours and emotions from which it will be difficult to get out. The sound tech version of Philipp Ort(Abstract Theory), the deep atmospheres of Angelo Draetta and the electronic break vision of Monque, complete this first release of 2012, giving it an extra touch of quality”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s